Who We Are 2017-12-27T17:07:11+00:00

2018 Board of Directors

Our Mission & Vision

The Lakes Area REALTORS® Association is a highly functioning association dedicated to empowering our members to engage in Professionalism, Real Estate Advocacy, and Industry Leadership.

Regional Leader of the Housing Industry

Located in Elkhorn, Wisconsin (Walworth County seat), the Lakes Area REALTORS® Association is the local branch of the nation’s largest trade organization. Affiliated with the National Association of REALTORS® and the Wisconsin REALTORS® Association, the Lakes Area REALTORS® Association serves members who serve property owners in the nearby areas of Southeastern Wisconsin. The association is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors and managed by Chief Executive Officer Denise Schultz.

Our Board

Professionalism. Real Estate Advocacy. Industry Leadership.

Becky Merwin
President

The Rauland Agency ~ Walworth
(262)-275-2185
beckymerwin1@gmail.com 

Wade Williams
President-Elect

Centruy 21 Affliated ~ Delavan
(262)-740-7707
wwilliams@c21affiliated.com

Jan Alvey
Secretary/Treasurer

 Shorewest, Realtors ~ Delavan
(414)-333-8066
jalvey@shorewest.com

Susan Miller
Past President

Coldwell Banker-Honing Bell ~ McHenry, I
(815)-385-6990
smiller001@aol.com

Tim Vandeville
2017-18 Director

Realty Executives~East Troy
(262)-865-4282
tim.vandevillejr@gmail.com

Debbie O’Brien
2017-18 Director

Coldwell Banker-Honig Bell~Lake Geneva
(262)-348-1100
debbieo17@yahoo.com

Mac Corey
2017-18 Director

D’Aprile Properties~Fontana
(262)-342-6140
mac@daprileproperties.com

Mary Brennan
2017-18 Director

@properties ~ Lake Geneva
(262)-348-0200
marybrennan@atproperties.com

Tracy Sallee
2017-18 Director

 Keefe Real Estate ~ Commerce Ctr.
(262)-203-1385
tsallee@keeferealestate.com

Kyle Scott
2017-18 Director

 Bear Realty of Burlington, Inc.
(480)-280 5880
kyle@bearburlington.com

Andy Szymanskyj
2017-18 Director

 John Redel Broker Co.
262-745-1762
andys16388@gmail.com

Denise Schultz
CEO

RCE, PSAT, e-PRO
(262)-723-6851
denise@lakesrealtors.com