Who We Are 2017-05-31T21:46:29+00:00

2017 Board of Directors

Our Mission & Vision

The Lakes Area REALTORS® Association is a highly functioning association dedicated to empowering our members to engage in Professionalism, Real Estate Advocacy, and Industry Leadership.

Regional Leader of the Housing Industry

Located in Elkhorn, Wisconsin (Walworth County seat), the Lakes Area REALTORS® Association is the local branch of the nation’s largest trade organization. Affiliated with the National Association of REALTORS® and the Wisconsin REALTORS® Association, the Lakes Area REALTORS® Association serves members who serve property owners in the nearby areas of Southeastern Wisconsin. The association is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors and managed by Chief Executive Officer Denise Schultz.

Our Board

Professionalism. Real Estate Advocacy. Industry Leadership.

Susan Miller
President

Coldwell Banker-Honing Bell – McHenry, I
(815)-385-6990
smiller001@aol.com

Becky Merwin
President-Elect

The Rauland Agency – Walworth
(262)-275-2185
beckymerwin1@gmail.com 

Wade Williams
Secretary/Treasurer

Centruy 21 Affliated – Delavan
(262)-740-7707
wwilliams@c21affiliated.com

Mike Culat
Past President/Director

Re/Max Advantage Realty – Antioch, IL
(847)-395-3000
mike@culatteam.com

Tyler Meyer
2016-17 Director

Shorewest REALTORS(R) – Delavan
262-728-3418
tmeyer@shorewest.com

Mary Ochoa-Peterson
2016-17 Director

Keefe Real Estate – Lake Geneva
(262)-248-4492
mary@sellinglakefronts.com

Delaine Birch
2017 Director

Birch Law Office
(708)-445-0088
birch@birchlaw.org

Mary Brennan
2017-18 Director

@properties~Lake Geneva
(262)-348-0200
marybrennan@atproperties.com

Mac Corey
2017-18 Director

D’Aprile Properties~Fontana
(262)-342-6140
mac@daprileproperties.com

Debbie O’Brien
2017-18 Director

Coldwell Banker-Honig Bell~Lake Geneva
(262)-348-1100
debbieo17@yahoo.com

Tim Vandeville
2017-18 Director

Realty Executives~East Troy
(262)-865-4282
tim.vandevillejr@gmail.com

Denise Schultz
CEO

RCE, PSAT, e-PRO
(262)-723-6851
denise@lakesrealtors.com