Loading Events
This event has passed.

Honoring our first class of Emeritus Members:
Bob Rauland, Mike Keefe, Steve Beers, Bob Webster Jr., Lowell Kendall, Mary Kilkenny, Dale Hibbard, Paul Mueller

Installation of 2019 President Wade Williams and the 2019 Board of Directors

Recognition of the 2018 LARA REALTOR(R) of the Year